top of page
  • Alunos 7º A

PERSON I ADMIRE

Atualizado: 7 de jul. de 2021

Christmas will be definitely different this year 2020.


However, family and friends will always be present.

Here is a tribute from some students (class 7ºA) to them.

Prof. Isabel Morim


My best friend name is Maria. She is intelligent and beautiful. She has got big brown eyes and wavy long blond hair. Her favourite school subjects are maths and history. Her favourite food is chicken with chips. She loves swimming. Her sport is hockey. Maria really enjoys chatting with me! I love her being around!

Rita Sousa 7ºA


A person I admire is my Mom. She always helps me, taking me to school or cooking. I like rice, so she often cooks it for me. Her favourite food is rice, too. She’s always kind to me and to my friends when they come to my house. In the afternoon, we go for a bike ride together. Well, I guess you´ve already understand, that, for me she is, the person I most admire in the whole world.

João Oliveira 7ºA



My cousin Lara is eight years old. She has got brown eyes and brown hair. She is short, but she is very funny. In her free time she plays basketball. Her favourite subject is arts and her favourite hobby is playing computer games. I admire her because she is so young and so smart.

Filipa Martins





Metsy is a famous YouTuber. Metsy lives in Spain but he is Portuguese! His brother, Miguel Faro, lives with him in Spain, but he is Portuguese, too!

He has two millions of followers! He never shows his face so I don’t know how he is in real life. He plays football with his brother. Miguel Faro is a YouTuber, too. Metsy’s favourite hobby is playing computer games! He is very funny and his YouTube videos are funny, too! His favourite food is "Francesinha", a Portuguese dish. I love Mesty videos and I really admire him!

Tiago Rosa 7ºA


Rita is my best friend. She is tall and slim, has got brown hair, brown eyes. She is pretty and very funny. Her favourite school subject is English and her favourite food is burger and pizza. She practises basketball and she is very good at it. Her favourite hobbies are swimming, spending time with her friends and family.

Maria João Manhente 7ºA


My best friend´s name is Alberto, but I call him Betinho. He is very friendly and funny. I like to play with him and with his grandfather. They are very smart and funny. His favourite food is sausages. I like him so much.

João Bento 7ºA


My best friend’s name is Renata. She is twelve years old. She has got long curly hair. She has got Brown eyes and hair too. She is very tall. She has got one sister; her name is Daniela. Renata has got two cats. She loves animals and she also enjoys cooking. I love my best friend because she is friendly and very kind.

Bruna

87 visualizações0 comentário

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page